top of page

lun. 01 janv.

|

Zoom

Online New Year Free Community Breathwork - The Eternal Seed of Love

How about starting this new Year with a refreshed body and mind, Being and Breathing with a community of open beings?

Registration is closed
See other events
Online New Year Free Community Breathwork - The Eternal Seed of Love
Online New Year Free Community Breathwork - The Eternal Seed of Love

Time & Location

01 janv. 2024, 11:00 – 12:30 UTC−5

Zoom

About the Event

Hi Everybody,

I am very happy to breathe with you on Monday January 1st at 11am NYC - 4pm UK - 5pm Paris - 9:30pm India.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89842708499?pwd=08zFP1cwyyjZfmLwcgPKJSo8jv56Ws.1

Meeting ID: 898 4270 8499

Passcode: 632352

This event is FREE.

Attending the live session is a powerful experience. I will be inspired by your being for my guidance and also you will meet a wonderful community of breathers breathing and exploring consciousness from all over the world. Come to experience the Power of Love and Presence offered by the Breath!

Our session will last 90 minutes including the introduction to the conscious connected breath, ​opening meditation, ​the breathwork and a moment for grounding and sharing.

As mentioned on my website, there are some contraindications for acute health issues, like cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, bipolar, epilepsy, pregnancy (less than 3 months), glaucoma/detached retina, diagnosed brain or abdomen aneurism, recent abdominal surgery, uncontrolled diabetes or thyroid conditions. If you are suffering any of those conditions and/or are under heavy medication, we will have to be more gentle. If you are suffering from acute health conditions in these areas, please consult a doctor if you feel the need to. As said earlier, you will always have the possibility to breathe in a gentle way.

Thanks for letting me know in advance if you are suffering from any of these contraindications. You can contact me if you have any questions.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89842708499?pwd=08zFP1cwyyjZfmLwcgPKJSo8jv56Ws.1

Meeting ID: 898 4270 8499

Passcode: 632352

Share This Event

bottom of page