top of page

Sun, Aug 27

|

Zoom

Online Free Breathwork - The Sacred Rest of Presence

In our modern society, we lost the ability to Deeply Rest. And sometimes, we can even feel tired after a period of Holiday. This session is an invitation to restore your Body and Mind.

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Free Breathwork - The Sacred Rest of Presence
Online Free Breathwork - The Sacred Rest of Presence

Time & Location

Aug 27, 2023, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Hi Everybody,

I am very happy to breathe with you on Sunday, August 27th at 11am NYC - 4pm UK - 5pm Paris - 8:30pm India.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81260105293?pwd=REU4eGwzb2R4SWRRbXRKTWlLTzhUZz09

Meeting ID: 812 6010 5293

Passcode: 232747

This event is FREE.

I will start a new series on Sept 17. I will post more info soon! DM me to know more about it or subscribe to my newsletter on my website.

Attending the live session is a powerful experience. I will be inspired by your being for my guidance and also you will meet a wonderful community of breathers breathing and exploring consciousness from all over the world. Come to experience the Power of Rest and Presence offered by the Breath!

Our session will last 90 minutes including the introduction to the conscious connected breath, ​opening meditation, ​the breathwork and a moment for grounding and sharing.

As mentioned on my website, there are some contraindications for acute health issues, like cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, bipolar, epilepsy, pregnancy (less than 3 months), glaucoma/detached retina, diagnosed brain or abdomen aneurism, recent abdominal surgery, uncontrolled diabetes or thyroid conditions. If you are suffering any of those conditions and/or are under heavy medication, we will have to be more gentle. If you are suffering from acute health conditions in these areas, please consult a doctor if you feel the need to. As said earlier, you will always have the possibility to breathe in a gentle way.

Thanks for letting me know in advance if you are suffering from any of these contraindications. You can contact me if you have any questions.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81260105293?pwd=REU4eGwzb2R4SWRRbXRKTWlLTzhUZz09

Meeting ID: 812 6010 5293

Passcode: 232747

Share This Event

bottom of page