top of page

Sun, Jan 29

|

Zoom

Online Free Breathwork - Breathing the Eternal Now

All that Life has been offering us Is meant to be lived In the Core Embraced In the Eternal moment, Now.

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Free Breathwork - Breathing the Eternal Now
Online Free Breathwork - Breathing the Eternal Now

Time & Location

Jan 29, 2023, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Zoom

About the Event

Hi Everybody,

I am very happy to breathe with you on Sunday, January 29 at 11am NYC - 4pm UK - 5pm Paris - 9:30pm India.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86592918400?pwd=VndFUDVqL0owa1JhdVQ3Z0szaERuZz09

Meeting ID: 865 9291 8400

Passcode: 425707

This event is FREE.

Attending the live session is a powerful experience. You will know more about the techniques, enjoy some extra meditations, I will be inspired by your being for my guidance and also you will meet a wonderful community of breathers breathing and exploring consciousness from all over the world. Come to experience the Power of Aliveness and Presence offered by the Breath!

Our session will last 90 minutes including the introduction to the conscious connected breath, ​opening exercises, ​the breathwork and a moment for grounding and sharing.

As mentioned on my website, there are some contraindications for acute health issues, like cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, bipolar, epilepsy, pregnancy (less than 3 months), glaucoma/detached retina, diagnosed brain or abdomen aneurism, recent abdominal surgery, uncontrolled diabetes or thyroid conditions. If you are suffering any of those conditions and/or are under heavy medication, we will have to be more gentle. If you are suffering from acute health conditions in these areas, please consult a doctor if you feel the need to. As said earlier, you will always have the possibility to breathe in a gentle way.

Thanks for letting me know in advance if you are suffering from any of these contraindications. You can contact me if you have any questions.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86592918400?pwd=VndFUDVqL0owa1JhdVQ3Z0szaERuZz09

Meeting ID: 865 9291 8400

Passcode: 425707

Share This Event

bottom of page