top of page

Sun, May 22

|

Zoom

Online Breathwork - Breathe, Feel and Be

What about a moment to feel Alive? Being in the ever Fresh Present offered in each of our breath, in our body always changing and vibrating life. What about a moment to Feel and to Be Life - Now?

Registration is closed
See other events
Online Breathwork - Breathe, Feel and Be
Online Breathwork - Breathe, Feel and Be

Time & Location

May 22, 2022, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Zoom

About the Event

Hi Everybody,

I am very happy to breathe with you on Sunday, May 22 at 11am NYC - 4pm UK - 5pm Paris - 8:30pm India.

This event is FREE.

This will be the last open session before the Breathwork Freedom 6-weeks Program starting on June 5th!

Attending to the life session is a powerful experience. You will know more about the techniques, enjoy some extra meditations, I will be inspired by your being for my guidance and also you will meet a wonderful community of breathers breathing and exploring consciousness from all over the world.Come to experience the Power of Presence offered by the Breath!

If you can not attend, Replay will be available as long as you register for this session.

Our session will last 90 minutes including the introduction to the conscious connected breath, ​opening exercises, ​the breathwork and a moment for grounding and sharing.

As mentioned on my website, there are some contraindications for acute health issues, like cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, bipolar, epilepsy, pregnancy (less than 3 months), glaucoma/detached retina, diagnosed brain or abdomen aneurism, recent abdominal surgery, uncontrolled diabetes or thyroid conditions. If you are suffering any of those conditions and/or are under heavy medication, we will have to be more gentle. If you are suffering from acute health conditions in these areas, please consult a doctor if you feel the need to. As said earlier, you will always have the possibility to breathe in a gentle way.

Thanks for letting me know in advance if you are suffering from any of these contraindications. You can contact me if you have any questions.

Share This Event

bottom of page