top of page

dim. 01 janv.

|

Zoom

NEW YEAR Online Free Breathwork - Breathing from the Core

What about starting this new Year by Breathing with a Beautiful community of breathers from all over the world, gathering in the Timeless dimension of Presence to start this new year reconnected to your Core?

Registration is closed
See other events
NEW YEAR Online Free Breathwork - Breathing from the Core
NEW YEAR Online Free Breathwork - Breathing from the Core

Time & Location

01 janv. 2023, 11:00 – 12:30

Zoom

About the Event

Hi Everybody,

What about starting 2023 by reconnecting to your Breath of Life and Presece with a beautiful community of breathers from all around the work to reconnect with the Timeless dimension of Presence in Your Core?

I am very happy to breathe with you on Sunday, January 1st 2023 at 11am NYC - 4pm UK - 5pm Paris - 9:30pm India.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89633615836?pwd=N0QyWEdiSnpNL0xOcHRIUHpKNUozdz09

Meeting ID: 896 3361 5836

Passcode: 886579

This event is FREE. Invite your friends!

Attending the live session is a powerful experience. You will know more about the techniques, enjoy some extra meditations, I will be inspired by your being for my guidance and also you will meet a wonderful community of breathers breathing and exploring consciousness from all over the world. Come to experience the Power of Aliveness and Presence offered by the Breath!

Our session will last 90 minutes including the introduction to the conscious connected breath, ​opening exercises, ​the breathwork and a moment for grounding and sharing.

As mentioned on my website, there are some contraindications for acute health issues, like cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, bipolar, epilepsy, pregnancy (less than 3 months), glaucoma/detached retina, diagnosed brain or abdomen aneurism, recent abdominal surgery, uncontrolled diabetes or thyroid conditions. If you are suffering any of those conditions and/or are under heavy medication, we will have to be more gentle. If you are suffering from acute health conditions in these areas, please consult a doctor if you feel the need to. As said earlier, you will always have the possibility to breathe in a gentle way.

Thanks for letting me know in advance if you are suffering from any of these contraindications. You can contact me if you have any questions.

The Zoom link of this session:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89633615836?pwd=N0QyWEdiSnpNL0xOcHRIUHpKNUozdz09

Meeting ID: 896 3361 5836

Passcode: 886579

Share This Event

bottom of page