top of page

dim. 01 mai

|

Zoom

Breathing Embodied Silence

During this session Embodied Silence, we will breathe in all the movements of our being to know the transparence of the ephemeral, unveiling the play of life.

Registration is closed
See other events
Breathing Embodied Silence
Breathing Embodied Silence

Time & Location

01 mai 2022, 11:00 – 12:30

Zoom

About the Event

Hi Everybody,

I am very happy to breathe with you on Sunday, May 1st at 11am NYC - 4pm UK - 5pm Paris - 8:30pm India.

This event is FREE.

Breathing into what is

Without manipulating what is appearing

In our body and mind

IS

The invitation for this session.

Bravely embracing all the movements of our being

With nothing in between.

No mind, no voice arguing,

Rejecting, judging, condemning,

But simply being

To see the transparence of the ephemeral

Unveiling the play of life

To taste and celebrate the love

Behind each manifestation.

Inhaling the peace permeating life

Giving birth to each movement

Dissolving all that is existing

In a moment of no time.

Exhaling what IS

To be open

To receive the moment

To Be the life current

In the silence of our Presence.

Being fully open

Receiving as an open vessel

To be again One

With the eternal movement of life

Appearing and disappearing simultaneously.

Attending to the life session is a powerful experience. You will know more about the techniques, enjoy some extra meditations, I will be inspired by your being for my guidance and also you will meet a wonderful community of breathers exploring consciousness from all over the world.  Replay of the breathwork will be available.

Our session will last 90 minutes including the introduction to the conscious connected breath, ​opening exercises, ​the breathwork and a moment for grounding and sharing.

As mentioned on my website, there are some contraindications for acute health issues, like cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, bipolar, epilepsy, pregnancy (less than 3 months), glaucoma/detached retina, diagnosed brain or abdomen aneurism, recent abdominal surgery, uncontrolled diabetes or thyroid conditions. If you are suffering any of those conditions and/or are under heavy medication, we will have to be more gentle. If you are suffering from acute health conditions in these areas, please consult a doctor if you feel the need to. As said earlier, you will always have the possibility to breathe in a gentle way.

Thanks for letting me know in advance if you are suffering from any of these contraindications. You can contact me if you have any questions.

I feel very happy to see you again very soon and to breathe together arounf Innocence and Passion!

Share This Event

bottom of page